CS Week Staff

Marriott

Rod
Litke
CSWeek+Tag.png
Chief Executive Officer
John

jsild@csweek.org

(903) 815-1909

Sild
Conference Director
CSWeek+Tag.png
Lisa

lcollins@csweek.org

(903) 821-8675

Collins
LeadNext.png
ExecutiveSummit_R.png
Educational Director
WomenInUtilities_Stacked_R.png
ExpandingExcellenceAwards2Lines_R.png
Shawnna
Ansley
Exhibitor & Sponsor Manager
CSWeek+Tag.png

sansley@csweek.org

(903) 821-8648

Janet
Grabinski
CS Week Writer
CSWeek+Tag.png

jgrabinski@csweek.org

(903) 821-2339

Brynna
Harris
Media, Marketing & Communications Manager
CSWeek+Tag.png

bharris@csweek.org

(903) 357-5233

De-Ann

dmozingo@csweek.org

(903) 821-1345

Mozingo
CSWeek+Tag.png
Database Manager
Danise

dmullendore@csweek.org

(903) 821-8680

Mullendore
Conference.png
Key-Account-Forum-Stacked.png
Key Account Forum, Research & Workshop Manager
CSWeekResearch.png
Julie

jshankles@csweek.org

(903) 821-8631

Shankles
CSWeek+Tag.png
Registration & Finance Manager
Amber
Wiens
CS Week 311 Manager

awiens@csweek.org

(903) 357-5011

CSWeek311_lowres_edited.png