CS Week Staff

Rod
Litke
Chief Executive Officer
Shawnna
Ansley
Exhibitor & Sponsor Manager

sansley@csweek.org

(903) 821-8648

De-Ann

dmozingo@csweek.org

(903) 821-1345

Mozingo
Database Manager
John

jsild@csweek.org

(903) 815-1909

Sild
Conference Director
Janet
Grabinski
CS Week Writer

jgrabinski@csweek.org

(903) 821-2339

Danise

dmullendore@csweek.org

(903) 821-8680

Mullendore
Key Account Forum, Research & Workshop Manager
Lisa

lcollins@csweek.org

(903) 821-8675

Collins
Educational Director
Brynna
Harris
Media, Marketing & Communications Manager

bharris@csweek.org

(903) 357-5233

Julie

jshankles@csweek.org

(903) 821-8631

Shankles
Registration & Finance Manager
Amber
Wiens
CS Week 311 Manager

awiens@csweek.org

(903) 357-5011

Gail
Farmer
CS Week Consultant

gfarmer@csweek.org

(903) 821-8623

2612 W Lamberth Rd, Ste 300
Sherman, TX 75092-5183
903-893-3214 tel | 903-893-6136 fax

Follow us on:

  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

View our Privacy Policy Here.

Website Sponsored by: