Contact Us

   FOR EXHIBITING AND SPONSORSHIPS

Gail Farmer
Email: gfarmer@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8623

  FOR REGISTRATION

Julie Shankles
Email: jshankles@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8631

  FOR CONFERENCE INFORMATION

John Sild

Email: jsild@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-815-1909

  FOR CS WEEK COLLEGES AND CONFERENCE WORKSHOPS

Danise Mullendore
Email: dmullendore@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8680

  FOR EXECUTIVE SUMMIT AND EXPANDING EXCELLENCE AWARDS

Lisa Collins
Email: lcollins@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8675

  FOR SYNERGY GROUPS and women in utilities

Lisa Collins
Email: lcollins@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8675

  FOR KEY ACCOUNT FORUM AND CS WEEK RESEARCH

Shelley Carter
Email: scarter@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8647

  FOR CS Week 311 and CS Week webinars

Amber Wiens
Email: awiens@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8721

  FOR CS WEEK PUBLISHING & LEADnext (lEADERSHIP dEVELOPMENT pROGRAM)

Lisa Collins
Email: lcollins@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8675

CS Week Office

Phone: 

1-903-893-3214

Fax: 

1-903-893-6163

Email: 

info@csweek.org

Address:

2612 W. Lamberth Rd. Ste. 300
Sherman, TX  75092-5183

Follow Us