Contact Us

   FOR EXHIBITING AND SPONSORSHIPS

Gail Farmer
Email: gfarmer@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8623

  FOR REGISTRATION

Julie Shankles
Email: jshankles@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8631

  FOR CONFERENCE INFORMATION

John Sild

Email: jsild@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-815-1909

  FOR EXECUTIVE SUMMIT , PUBLISHING AND LEADNEXT (Leadership Development Program)

Lisa Collins
Email: lcollins@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8675

  FOR COLLEGES , CONFERENCE WORKSHOPS, WEBINARS, WOMEN IN UTILITIES

Danise Mullendore
Email: dmullendore@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8680

  FOR SYNERGY GROUPS

Shawnna Ansley
Email: sansley@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8648

  FOR KEY ACCOUNT FORUM, RESEARCH and EXPANDING EXCELLENCE AWARDS

 
Shelley Carter
Email: scarter@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8647

  FOR CS Week ENGAGE311 CONFERENCE

Amber Wiens
Email: awiens@csweek.org
Office: 1-903-893-3214
Cell: 1-903-821-8721

CS Week Office

Phone: 

1-903-893-3214

Fax: 

1-903-893-6163

Email: 

info@csweek.org

Address:

2612 W. Lamberth Rd. Ste. 300
Sherman, TX  75092-5183

Follow Us